Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Triopasta
26 avril 2006

Les pêcheurs de Gallipoli - I pescatori di Gallipoli - Gallipoli’s Fishermen

Les pêcheurs de Gallipoli - Gallipoli’s Fishermen - I pescatori di Gallipoli

Gallipoli, Puglia, Italia (aprile 2006)

Français

Il est 11 heures. Dans la vieille ville de Gallipoli, les pêcheurs s’affairent. Mais que font-ils ? Ils préparent leurs filets ! Certains les réparent… ils me faisaient alors penser à des dentellières ou des personnes faisant du crochet. D’autres appâtaient leurs filets avec des crevettes. La dernière fois que je suis allée à Gallipoli, je n’avais vu ces pêcheurs. C’était l’après-midi et ils se reposaient, car la pêche à lieu la nuit, aux premières heures de la journée.


Italiano

Sono le 11. Nella città vecchia di Gallipoli, I pescatori si affaccendano. Ma che cosa stanno facendo? Stanno preparando i loro filetti! Alcuni li riparano... mi facevano allora pensare a merlettaie o a lavoratrici all'uncinetto. Altri mettevano gamberi come esca sui loro filetti. L’ultima volta che sono andata a Gallipoli, non avevo visto questi pescatori. Era il pomeriggio e si riposavano, perché la pesca si accade la notte, alle prime ore della giornata.


English

It is 11 am. In the old town of Gallipoli, the fishermen are working. But what are they doing? They are preparing their fishing nets! Some of them are fixing them… thus they remind me lace makers or persons crocheting. Others were baiting their nets with shrimps. The last time I’ve been at Gallipoli, I hadn’t seen this fishermen. It was an afternoon and they were having a rest, because the fishing happens by night, at the first hour of the day.

::: I am nostalgic... I've re-discovered my first website. I thought it had been deleted, because abandoned. But not, it is still alive! Go on http://www.geocities.com/jujudub/. It was created for an assignment of my Information Systems Management course... when I was an exchange student at McMaster University, Ontario, Canada. :::

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Vraiment très belle photo !
C
After read blog topic's related post now I feel my research is almost completed. happy to see that.Thanks to share this brilliant matter.
D
I have been visiting various blogs for my dissertation writing assignment research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards
D
I have been visiting various blogs for my dissertation writing assignment research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term papers writing assignment research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards
Archives
Publicité
Publicité